Skip to Content

University Registrar

Schedule Coordinators

Each academic unit on the Columbia campus has a designated schedule coordinator who serves as their primary point of contact for the Master Schedule. Faculty and staff should contact their academic unit's schedule coordinator to request changes to course sections, classroom assignments, or other updates related to the Master Schedule. 

Department Name Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
ACCT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
AERO Julie LaBorde 7-4134 labordej@mailbox.sc.edu   
AESP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
AFAM Nancy Tolson 7-7248 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu  
ANTH Claudia Carriere 7-0993 cfcarri@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARAB Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
ARMY Felicia Torres 7-6542 ftorres@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARTE Vanessa DeVore 7-4182 vdevore@mailbox.sc.edu     
ARTH Vanessa DeVore 7-4182 vdevore@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARTS Vanessa DeVore 7-4182 vdevore@mailbox.sc.edu   
ASLG Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
ASNR Kevin LeBlanc   Kevin.LeBlanc@uscmed.sc.edu   
ASTR Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
ATEP Brenn Hartley 7-5267 hartleya@mailbox.sc.edu  
BADM Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
BIOL Amanda Zeigler 7-2518 apolson@biol.sc.edu  
BIOS Emily Writer 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
BMEN Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
BMSC Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Michele Osenga 216-3312 michele.osenga@uscmed.sc.edu  
Capstone Scholars David DeWeil 7-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHEM Amy Taylor-Perry 7-1540 taylora4@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHIN Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
CLAS Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
COLA Christy Stephens 7-4517 herbc@mailbox.sc.edu    
COMD Teresa Boyett 7-3080 tboyett@mailbox.sc.edu  
COSM Laszlo Marton 7-6676 marton@biol.sc.edu  
CPLT Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
CRJU Shamauri Jenkins-Robinson 7-4431 jenki259@mailbox.sc.edu   
CSCE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
CYBR Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu>  
CYBR Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu   
CYBR Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
DANC Laken Long   lakenl@mailbox.sc.edu   
DANC  Stephanie Milling 7-0768 smilling@mailbox.sc.edu   
DMSB Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
ECHE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECIV Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECON Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
EDAD Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDCE Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDCS Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEC Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEL Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDET Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEX Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDFI Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDHE Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDLP Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDML Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDPY Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDRD Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDRM Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDSE Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDTE Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDUC Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
ELCT Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
EMCH Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENCP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENFS Mark Porter 7-3867 mark_porter@epi.sc.edu  
ENGL (101 & 102) Michael Gavin 7-2253 mgavin@mailbox.sc.edu    
ENGL (101 & 102) Charlita Earle 7-2137 cearle@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (103 - 599) Ed Gieskes 6-5909 gieskese@sc.edu   
ENGL (600 - 899) Sage Dunne 7-5063 sdunne@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (600 - 899) Brian Glavey 7-3742 glaveyb@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENHS Andrena Mack 7-6994 armack@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENHS Destine Rivers 7-9289 rivers24@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
EPID Emily Writer 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
EURO Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu    
EURO Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
EURO Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
EXSC Brenn Hartley 7-5267 hartleya@mailbox.sc.edu   
EXSC Barbara Reager 7-9333 breager@mailbox.sc.edu   
FAMS Adeline Partridge   adelinep@email.sc.edu  
FAMS Lauren Steimer 7-4236 lsteimer@mailbox.sc.edu    
FINA Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
FORL Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
Fort Jackson Laura Carnes    humphrlb@email.sc.edu    
FREN Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
GEOG Lakesha Campbell 7-5235 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu   
GEOG Jerry Mitchell 7-2986 mitchell@sc.edu   
GEOL Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOL Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
GERM Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
GLST Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
GLST Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
GRAD Libby Cross 7-1553 crosse@mailbox.sc.edu  
GREK Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
HEBR Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
HGEN Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
HGEN Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
HIST Jay Pou 7-4492 pouj@mailbox.sc.edu  
HPEB Casey Giraudy 7-2966 goldston@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRSM Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRTM Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu  
HSPM Sharon Gary 7-9227 garysv@mailbox.sc.edu   
HTMT Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu   
IBUS Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
INTL Kelly Anastes 7-6164 anastes@mailbox.sc.edu   
International Accelerator Program Raymond Knight 7-7461 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu   
International Accelerator Program Sherry Warren 7-0716 warrens5@mailbox.sc.edu  
ISCI Lyda McCartin 7-2177 mccartil@mailbox.sc.edu    
ITAL Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
ITEC Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
JAPA Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
JOUR Megan Walker 7-3244 meganf@mailbox.sc.edu    
JSTU Saskia Coenen Snyder 7-7472 saskiacs@sc.edu   
LASP Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu    
LASP Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
LASP Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
LATN Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
LAWH Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LAWG Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LAWS Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LIBR Sharon Verba 7-8173 sharonv@mailbox.sc.edu   
LING Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
MART Vanessa DeVore 7-4182 vdevore@mailbox.sc.edu    
MATH Matthew Boylan 7-7542 boylan@math.sc.edu   
MBAD Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MBIM Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MBIM Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MGMT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MGSC Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MKTG Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MSCI Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
MSCI Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
MUED Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSC (undergraduate) Margee Zeigler 7-4335 mzeigler@mozart.sc.edu   
MUSC (graduate) Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSM Lana Burgess 7-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu  
NAVY Rebecca Abbott 7-4124 raabbott@sc.edu   
NSCI Jessica Green 7-4595 greenjj3@mailbox.sc.edu   
NURS Sandra Rhyne 7-0766 rhynes@mailbox.sc.edu   
PATH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PATH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PEDU Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHAR Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHMY Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHIL Tilda Reeder 7-5351 tildareeder@sc.edu    
PHPH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Kevin LeBlanc 216-3752 kevin.leblanc@uscmed.sc.edu  
PHYS Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHYT Jerryana Williams-Bibiloni 7-5521 JERRYANA@mailbox.sc.edu   
POLI Brenda Stevens 7-3869 stevenbk@mailbox.sc.edu  
PORT Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
Preston College Sarah Kelly 7-2415 morgans@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto College Steve Lowe 7-0588 lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto Pathways Laura Carnes   humphrlb@email.sc.edu   
PSYC Caitlyn Brockington 7-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu  
PSYC (graduate) Dana Lindsey 7-2312 lindseydr@sc.edu   
PUBH (undergraduate) Bridget Miller 7-3050 bridget_miller@sc.edu   
PUBH (graduate) Myriam Torres 7-6852 torresme@mailbox.sc.edu    
RCON Brianna Newton 434-4296 brianna.newton@uscmed.sc.edu  
RELG Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
RETL Lyndsey Herring 7-4846 mcclell4@email.sc.edu   
RHAB Brianna Newton 434-4296 brianna.newton@uscmed.sc.edu  
R Sections Marie Cook 7-3069 cookm@mailbox.sc.edu  
RUSS Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   

SAEL

Gina Ercolini

7-4203

ercolini@mailbox.sc.edu

 
SCHC Therese Skrzyniarz 6-6283 skrzynit@mailbox.sc.edu   

SOCY

Airele Furtick

7-3679

greenam4@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
SOCY Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
SOST Matt Simmons 7-2340 simmonwm@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOWK Terry Wolfer 7-9486 terry.wolfer@sc.edu  
SPAN Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
SPCH Gina Ercolini 7-4203 ercolini@mailbox.sc.edu   
SPTE Jessica Harris 7-4690 Jlharris@mailbox.sc.edu  
STAT Wilma Sims 7-5074 simsw@mailbox.sc.edu    
STEM Loren Knapp 7-3449 lwknapp@mailbox.sc.edu  
SWAH Jada Daniel 7-4884 jada.daniel@sc.edu   
THEA Laken Long   lakenl@mailbox.sc.edu   
THEA  Erica Tobolski 7-5242 tobolski@sc.edu   
UNIV Asia Singleton 7-6029 singleak@email.sc.edu   
Upward Bound/Trio Martesa Weston 7-5089 mweston@mailbox.sc.edu   
Upward Bound/Trio Pinkney Epps 7-5125 eppsp@mailbox.sc.edu  
WGST Rebecca Dobson 7-4200 rdobson@mailbox.sc.edu  
WGST Stephanie Mitchem 7-4100 mitchesy@sc.edu  
Y Sections Taylor McRavin 7-0229 MCRAVINT@mailbox.sc.edu  
Y Sections Meghan Lipinoga 7-9850 lipinogm@mailbox.sc.edu  

 

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©