Skip to Content

My Arnold School

  • View from above a group of Public Health students

Dean's Student Advisory Council

The mission of the Dean's Student Advisory Council is to provide departmental representation to the Arnold School administration group in order to address student concerns, promote volunteer, social and networking opportunities, and to aid in gaining and retaining top tier students.







DSAC members for the 2023-2024 academic year are:

Athletic Training:

Communication Sciences and Disorders:

Peyton Ryba, 1st Year
Jessica Kibler, 2nd Year ( )

Environmental Health Sciences:

Abby Simpson, Master’s
Khushboo, Doctoral (

Epidemiology and Biostatistics:

Paige Jones, Master’s (
Tanko Rufai, Doctoral (

Exercise Science/Physical Activity and Public Health (Master's):

Olivia Kocuba (

Exercise Science:

Katherine DeVivo, DSAC President

Health Services Policy and Management:

Ariana Mitcham, Master’s (   

Nick Yell, Doctoral (

Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior:

Erin Looney, Master’s (
Kim Flicker, Doctoral (

Exercise Science Club Liaison (Undergraduate):
Audrey Ballew (
Braniya Anderson (

Public Health Society Liaison (Undergraduate):

Haydn Songeroth (
Ella Ducato (

ASPH Ambassador Liaison (Undergraduate):

Natalie Canan (

UofSC Graduate Student Association (GSA) Liaison:
Rajat Das Gupta (

Arnold School of Public Health Student Diversity Liaison:

Megan Austin,

Mu Chapter Delta Omega Honorary Society Liaison:

Morgan Collins, Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Christy Smith, Office of Graduate Student Services
Katie Annan, Office of Graduate Student Services
Samantha Hansford, Office of Graduate Student Services

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.